Search Bloguru posts

PSP Announcement's Blog

https://en.bloguru.com/psp-announcement

freespace

Incident Report (mypspinc.com)

thread
January 13 , 2019 12:25pm PST (Jan 14, 5:25am JST) to current,

mypspinc.com is having problems.
We are working to fix it as soon as possible.


As of January 13 , 2019 12:40pm PST (Jan 14, 5:40am JST),

We have confirmed mypspinc.com is now working properly.
We apologize for any inconvenience.

People Who Wowed This Post

IMAP - Email login issue: Resolved

thread
We have resolved this incident by reverting the update deployment from this morning which was causing the issue.

We apologize for any inconvenience.

People Who Wowed This Post

IMAP - Email login issue

thread
Thank you for choosing Pacific Software Publishing.

This morning, after deploying an update to our email servers, email addresses with a specific symbol in their password were not able to log in. Services were down for approximately 3 hours.

We are still investigating the root cause and there is no loss of emails.

We apologize for the incident and if you have any questions please do not hesitate to contact us at:
(425) 957-0808
1(800) 232-3989
support@pspinc.com

People Who Wowed This Post

Incident Report (Dreamersi Email delay)

thread
December 26, 2019 1:15pm (PST), December 27, 6:15am (JST)

Dreamersi email is having delay problems.
We are working to fix it as soon as possible.


As of December 26, 1:50pm (PST) and December 27, 6:50am (JST),
it is confirmed Dreamersi email is working properly.

We are sorry for any inconveniences caused due to the problem.
If you have any questions, please contact support@pspnc.com.

People Who Wowed This Post

Incident Report (Dreamersi Email)

thread
December 24, 2019 6:30am to current,

Dreamersi email is having problems. You will see a "Cannot Verify Server Identity" warning on your email client. We are working to fix it as soon as possible.

As of December 24, 9:50 am in PST and December 25, 2:50 am in Japan Time,
it is confirmed Dreamersi email is working properly.

We are sorry for any inconveniences caused due to the problem.
If you have any questions, please contact support@pspnc.com.

People Who Wowed This Post

No incident this week.

thread
No incident this week.

People Who Wowed This Post

Incident Report (Dreamersi)

thread
As of November 20, 9:20 am in PST and November 21, 2:20 am in Japan Time,
dreamersi.com is not accessible.
We are currently investigating the problem.
We will report from time to time, but if you have any questions, please contact support@pspnc.com

As of November 20, 9:35 am in PST and November 21, 2:35 am in Japan Time,
it is confirmed dreamersi.com is accessible.
We are sorry for any inconveniences caused due to the problem.
If you have any questions, please contact support@pspnc.com.

People Who Wowed This Post

Incident Report (WordPress)

thread
As of November 12, 12:45 pm in PST and November 13, 5:45 am in Japan Time,
the websites on WordPress are not accessible.
We are currently investigating the problem.
We will report from time to time, but if you have any questions, please contact support@pspnc.com

As of November 12, 1:25 pm in PST and November 13, 6:25 am in Japan Time,
it is confirmed the websites on WordPress are accessible.
We are sorry for any inconveniences caused due to the problem.
If you have any questions, please contact support@pspnc.com.

People Who Wowed This Post

Incident Report (WordPress)

thread
As of November 11, 11:48 am in PST and November 12, 4:48 am in Japan Time,
the websites on WordPress are not accessible.
We are currently investigating the problem.
We will report from time to time, but if you have any questions, please contact support@pspnc.com

As of November 11, 1:30 pm in PST and November 12, 6:30 am in Japan Time,
it is confirmed the websites on WordPress are accessible.
We are sorry for any inconveniences caused due to the problem.
If you have any questions, please contact support@pspnc.com.

People Who Wowed This Post

Incident Report (WordPress and Custom Web)

thread
As of November 8, 1:15 pm in PST and November 9, 6:15 am in Japan Time,
the contents of website on WordPress and Custom Web is not shown properly.
We are currently investigating the problem.
We will report from time to time, but if you have any questions, please contact support@pspnc.com.


As of November 8, 2:35 pm in PST and November 9, 7:35 am in Japan Time, the problem has been resolved and the website contents are shown properly.
Sorry for any inconveniences caused due to the problem.

People Who Wowed This Post

  • If you are a bloguru member, please login.
    Login
  • If you are not a bloguru member, you may request a free account here:
    Request Account